Hatebreed ‎– The Concrete Confessional 12"LP (čirý)

Nyní: 296,25Kč
Ušetříte: 25% z ceny


Side A:
A1. A.D. 
A2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today 
A3. Seven Enemies 
A4. In The Walls 
A5. From Grace We've Fallen 
A6. Us Against Us 
A7. Something's Off 

Side B:
B1. Remember When 
B2. Slaughtered In Their Dreams 
B3. The Apex Within 
B4. Walking The Knife 
B5. Dissonance 
B6. Serve Your Masters

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2017076

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Neděle 19. listopad 2017.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart