Hard Wax - This is the sound 12"LP oxblood, lim 300)



Side A:
A1. Welcome To Bovver Rock City
A2. Living The Dream
A3. This Is The Sound
A4. Razor Part Rebels
A5. Days Of Glory

Side B:
B1. Have A Good Time
B2. Boys Of A Saturday Night
B3. Not Just A Pin-Up Girl
B4. Stomp All Over The World
B5. In For A Penny

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2019114
  • Výrobce: Rebellion Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Čtvrtek 31. říjen 2019.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart