Backfire! - All Bets Are Off LP + Poster (White)


A1 All Bets Are Off
A2 We're Still Around
A3 Depend On Me
A4 It's Coming Back
A5 Diggin'up The Past
A6 Stay True
A7 God Of Nothing
B1 Fight Or Run
B2 The Truth
B3 Justice Will Prevail
B4 We're Only Watching
B5 It's Not Our Fault
B6 Through Bitter Eyes
B7 Can't Tell No One

100x black vinyl
200x white vinyl

upgraded jacket stock
glossy lamination
double sided insert
black flood inside
mastered for vinyl

Classic album from influential hardcore outfit BACKFIRE! from Maastricht, Netherlands. ALL BETS ARE OFF was originally released in 1997. Here is the official 2021 deluxe vinyl repress on REBELLION RECORDS limited to 300 copies with original artwork including updated parts. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records / Kingfisher

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2021045
  • Výrobce: Rebellion Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Středa 22. září 2021.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart