Epica - The Holographic Principle 2x LP (Red)

925,00K?  499,00K?
Ušetříte: 46% z ceny

A1 Eidola 2:39
A2 Edge Of The Blade 4:34
A3 A Phantasmic Parade 4:36
A4 Universal Death Squad 6:38
B1 Divide And Conquer 7:48
B2 Beyond The Matrix 6:26
B3 Once Upon A Nightmare 7:08
C1 The Cosmic Algorithm 4:54
C2 Ascension - Dream State Armageddon 5:15
C3 Dancing In A Hurricane 5:26
D1 Tear Down Your Walls 5:03
D2 The Holographic Principle - A Profound Understanding Of Reality 11:35

Limited to 300 copies 2LP red vinyl with gatefold cover and Nuclear Blast info sticker on shrink.
EMP exclusive.

Tracks durations given on release back.

Přidat do košíku:

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Pátek 08. září 2023.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart