Sales Message Goes Here

Slick 46 - Hurry Up Digisleve CD

250,00Kč  200,00Kč
Sale: 125,00Kč
Save: 50% off

Australian band I ever prove that it really worth it to track their streetmusic scene. Think of the Corps, Marching Orders, THUG, Bulldog Spirit, Plan Of Attack, and last but not least, there is Slick 46, which relates to this review. The band was founded in 1998 and comes from Melbourne. "Hurry Up" is their brand new album which was released in conjunction labels Longshot Music and Contra Records. Total includes 9 songs one of which is a cover of punk classics and The Clash's "Guns Of Brixton." The band plays in a three-member assembly. Compared to their album "I Do not Want to ..." I'd heard mentioned that is definitely a plus in some songs to sing and hear their bass player. Slick 46 plays catchy Oi! punk with a distinctive and memorable choruses well. This band, firstly, those definitely recommend what drove the Australian gangs, but also to all those what I like to listen to good quality and Oi! punk. The package we would still like to add that it is done in a form which looks like digisleve digipack is not just a plastic tray and the CD is inserted in the pocket. There is no booklet but do not worry you will not be deprived of texts - including all photos, thankslist, reports are inside. Everything is very well graphically processed. I have this band really won. I recommend to check out the video below.

Total time: 24:05


01. Hurry Up
02. Halo Boys
03. Don´t Pray For Me
04. Lies & Tricks
05. Nobody ´s Hero
06. For You Not Me
07. Guns Of Brixton
08. Hard Ride
09. Not Like You

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 4S952
  • Manufactured by: Longshot Music Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 21 June, 2011.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart