Sales Message Goes Here

Revilers - Revilers CD

150,00K?  50,00K?
Save: 67% off

Debut full lenght album from Boston band Revilers. They play energetic music where you can hear influences of styles like streetrock'n'roll, Oi, punk and hardcore.


01. No Bullshit Reactor
02. Revision
03. Fifth Column
04. 1860
05. Control
06. Sick Of Being Sick And Tired
07. Frustration
08. Quit My Job
09. End Of The Road
10. All Ages
11. Negativity
12. First Law
13. BCR

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 4SR016
  • Manufactured by: 4Subculture Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 15 March, 2012.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart