Sales Message Goes Here

Cracks & Scars - Stick To Your Guns Digipack CD

250,00Kč  100,00Kč
Save: 60% off

Debut album from German band Cracks & Scars in which playing ex-members of bands Miozän, Souls on Fire, Guts 'n' Glory a I Defy. The band in their music combines Oi!/Hardcore/Streetpunk/Rock 'n'Roll and certainly takes fans of bands like Agnostic Front or Bonecrusher.


01. Rotten To The Core
02. Next In Line
03. Walk It Like You Talk It
04. Anyway
05. Dead & Gone
06. Lowlife
07. Bitter Story
08. No Matter
09. Not In This Life
10. Misery Loves Company
11. Bottoms Up
12. Just Time

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 4S1186

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 24 October, 2012.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart