Sales Message Goes Here

Wednesday Night Heroes - Wednesday Night Heroes CD

250,00K  100,00K
Save: 60% off

Reissue of debut album Streetpunk Canadian band Wednesday Night Heroes. For example, if you like The Casualties and could be Your take even this bunch.


01. Hated 'n' Proud
02. General Strike
03. We Will Not Be Pushed Aside
04. Faq
05. Bad Apples (Rotten To The Core)
06. We All Go
07. Don't Tread On Me
08. Turn Our Backs
09. Live Fast, Die Young
10. Nuthin' But Trouble
11. Nazi Girlfriend
12. Our Common Struggle
13. Together, United And Strong
14. My Way For The Highway
15 Bonus Track: Rebel Boys (Previously Unreleased)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 4S857
  • Manufactured by: Longshot Music Records

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 30 March, 2013.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart