V/A - New Breed Rising 12" LP (Blood Red)


Tento 4-split vám p?edstaví ?ty?i kapely nové éry anglické Oi! hudby. Kaľdá z kapel zde má ?ty?i songy. 

Queensbury rules 
1. new breed rising 
2. who will stand 
3. return to agincourt 
4. we are skinheads

Adverse Society 
5. killing spree 
6. baby machine 
7. we are the people 
8. working class

No Quarter 
9. darkness inside 
10. not what i call oi! 
11. struggling youth 
12. rat

Steel Comb 
13. this country's foundations 
14. we know the truth 
15. skinhead girl 
16. daily life

Pressing info: 
200 x black 
100 x blood red 
7x testpressing (surprise colour, factory's choice) 
including picture/lyric sheet

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 4S2014174
  • Výrobce: Rebellion Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Čtvrtek 13. listopad 2014.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart