Kicker Boys - s/t CD


1 I Don't Scare 
2 I Hate You 
3 Handgun 
4 Disorderly 
5 You Gotta 
6 Out From The Underground 
7 Terminus Wallus 
8 Solo Song 
9 Sitar 
10 Kicker Bois 
11 Mike McArt 
12 Hated And Proud 
13 Beer Song 
14 Ska Boys

From the vaults of the classic label Link Records REBELLION RECORDS is proud to re-release yet another gem in their Classic Oi! Vinyls (LP) / Oi! The Limited Digipack Series (CD). This time from the obscure US Oi! legends THE KICKER BOYS and their classic ‘89 self-titled album, licensed from Captain Oi! Records!

Very little is known about the whereabouts of the Kicker Boys members, but one thing we do know; their first, and only, full-length killed it with classic US Oi! tracks like “I Don’t Scare”, “Handgun”, “Out From The Underground” and “Hated And Proud! For the first time ever available again on vinyl since 1989 and for the first time available again on CD since 1994 with revised and amazing looking artwork by Ramon!

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: NL004
  • Výrobce: Rebellion Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Neděle 15. listopad 2015.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart