Vanilla Muffins - The Triumph Of Sugar Oi! 12"LP (Grey)


Label: Spirit Of The Streets Records ‎? SOTS 1-137
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Compilation, Grey

A1. The Sugar Oi! Jive 
A2. Ladies Choice 
A3. My Angel 
A4. Storm Over England 
A5. Blue Red Forever 
A6. You Come Back To Switzerland 
A7 .The Drug Is Football 
B1. Brigade Loco 
B2. Saturday 
B3. Mommy, How Can We Stay Young? 
B4. 3 Comrades 
B5. No Punk Rock In My Car 
B6. The Mob From Kannenfeldpark 
B7. The One And Only 

Limited compilation to 250 copies, on grey vinyl. Featuring the new and unreleased song The Sugar Oi! Jive.

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: rare016
  • Výrobce: Spirit of the Streets

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Sobota 14. březen 2020.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart