Evil Conduct - King Of Kings 12"LP (black)


Label: Knock Out Records ‎? KOLP205
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 19 Oct 2007

A1. Beat Of The Streat 
A2. Wanna Now The Reason 
A3. One Day Will Come 
A4. Change The World 
A5. Dying For A Fag 
A6. Time Is Running Out 
A7. Evil Conduct - Punk & Proud 
B1. King Of Kings
B2. One For All 
B3. Never Let You Down 
B4. Remember 81 
B5. Too Late 
B6. I Had Enough
B7. I Can't Help It

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: rare021
  • Výrobce: Knock Out Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Čtvrtek 19. březen 2020.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart