Live By The Sword - Exploring Soldiers Rise 12"LP (Splatter)



Side A:
01. Exploring Soldiers Rise
02. As History Unfolds
03. A Glorious Iron Blaze
04. Into A New Dark Age

Side B:
05. Whispers Of A Vicious Kind
06. The Inevitable Fall
07. The Great Mountain
08. Scars Of The Ages

100x black vinyl
400x ultra clear vinyl with silver/aqua blue splatter
15x testpressing
Comes in a glossy gatefold sleeve on 180 gram vinyl

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2021003
  • Výrobce: Rebellion Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Neděle 28. únor 2021.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart