Strongarm And The Bullies - You Had It Coming LP (Black)


A1 Back On Top
A2 A Toast
A3 Tonight
A4 Honor Among Outcasts
A5 Stand Up
A6 That Kind Of Courage
A7 Reflection
B1 Gone
B2 On All Sides
B3 Callused
B4 Down
B5 Realistic
B6 The Reserves

Bonus Tracks:
B7 Don't Take Your Guns To Town
B8 Life Down Beer

250x Black vinyl
250x Gold vinyl
Upgraded jacket stock, reverse board finish, black flood inside, double sided insert
2 bonus tracks, remastered for vinyl, liner notes and renewd artwork

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2023003
  • Výrobce: Rebellion Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Čtvrtek 26. leden 2023.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart