The Bruisers - Intimidation (extended edition) LP (Black)


A1 Intimidation
A2 Anchors Up
A3 Society's Fools
A4 Bloodshed
B1 Overthrow
B2 No Truce
B3 In This Country

375x Black
375x Clear
250x Red / Blue swirl
Jacket comes on upgraded heavy cardboard stock, reverseboard finish, black flood inside and hype sticker. The insert has pictures, lyrics and liner notes. The songs are mastered for vinyl

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2024050

Toto zboží bude skladem dne Čtvrtek 29. únor 2024.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart