Battle Ruins - Glorious Dead CD


1 Glorious Dead Lay Under Waves
2 Same Enemy
3 Below The Black Sun
4 Atomic Fire
5 Martyr?s Victory
6 Slain. Stripped. Scalped.
7 We Are The Tenth Legion
8 The Day The Idols Fell

500x CD
Comes in a super jewel box with a 12 page booklet

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2024131
  • Výrobce: Rebellion Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Středa 14. únor 2024.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart