Battle Scarred - Oi! Oi! Music, Football & Beer 12"LP (Black)

450,00K?  399,00K?
Ušetříte: 11% z ceny


Side A:
A1 Intro: Oi! Oi! Music, Fottball...
A2 Fuck Your Law
A3 Pigs On Parade
A4 Streetfight
A5 Molotov Cocktail
A6 Jack The Lad
A7 From The Gutter To Hell
A8 Tonight

Side B:
B1 Don't Blame Us
B2 Street Justice
B3 Rip Off
B4 Stupid Fucking Vegan
B5 Bootcamp 2005
B6 Back In Time
B7 Our Unity Is Our Strength
B8 Outro: ...And Beer!

Pressing info:
Limited on 150 copies in clear Vinyl

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2024264
  • Výrobce: Olifant Records

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Úterý 20. únor 2024.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart