Haywire - Conditioned For Demolition LP (Black)



Side A:
A1. B.H.C.A.D.E.D 1:18
A2. Poser Disposer 1:25
A3. Haywire 2:23
A4. Conditioned For Demolition 1:44
A5. Boston Boot Boys 2:22
A6. Is What It Is Aint What It Aint 0:43

B1. Love Song 2:03
B2. Like A Train 2:13
B3. March Of The White Trash Part II 0:48
B4. Get To Steppin 2:31
B5. Last Ones Out 1:51

First European edition, 350 copies on black vinyl (this) plus 150 on olive green vinyl. The records are housed in 250gr printed inner bags and 350gr jackets, both printed inside out. Includes poster.
Pre production and vocals were done with Chris Ceserini at old salt studios in Fairhaven, MA.
Drums and guitars were done with Will Hirst at Gate 4 studios in Western, Mass.
Record mixed by Trevor Vaughn at the Meat Market

Přidat do košíku:

  • Kód: 2024380

Tento produkt byl přidán dne Sobota 13. duben 2024.

Copyright © 2003-2006 Zen Cart. Powered by Zen Cart